graduate_01 graduate_02 graduate_03 graduate_04 graduate_05
About Us
Contact Us
SPSF works very diligently to maintain a Board of Directors that is culturally and professionally diverse. Members of the 2012 Board of Directors are as follows:

Mary Wohlleb, Chair
Jay Barth
Kelley Bass
Milton DeJesus
Andrea Dobson
Augusta “Gus” Farver
Dora Jane Flesher
Marc Haynes
Jan Hundley

Greg Jones
Jennifer McCarty
W.J. Monagle       
Paula Rogers       
Janea Snyder
Katharine Stewart
Joan Early Strauss
Sue Tull